Research Presentation by the NanoResearch Group at the Recently Held 73rd ICI Chemistry Research Colloquium

Congratulations to PhD students, Hannah McKeever, Maria Zubair, Niraj Nitish Patil, Nilotpal Kapuria, Mohini Mishra, and Manh Xuan Pham for a successful poster and oral presentation at the 73rd ICI Chemistry Research Colloquium. A double congratulations go to Niraj Nitish Patil on his win of one of the seven 2022 ICI Chemistry Research Colloquium poster prize.

Hannah McKeever
Niraj Nitish Patil
Maria Zubair
Nilotpal Kapuria
Mohini Mishra
Manh Xuan Pham
Copyright © 2012 All Rights Reserved -- Nanotechnology Research at the University of Limerick